The round-robin groups are known

Homepage / Previous annuals / 2014 / The round-robin groups are known


The round-robin groups are known On Tuesday April 1st the round-robin groupe of the 21st Aleš Hřebeský Memorial were drawn.

Three small LCC Ants players Lukáš Kučera, Vojta Šolc and Štěpán Veselý assisted by Mirek Knotek, the president of TJ Sokol Radotín and vice-mayor of Radotín drew following round robin-groups. An LCC’s victorious trophy from the Tasko Cup, the first boxlacrosse tournament in England played last weekend, was a helpfull tool for this procedure.

A: Pioneers (CAN), Kahnawake Rapids (IRO), Goldstar Lacrosse (ISR)
B: LC Custodes (CZE), Deutschland Adler (GER), Polish Eagles (POL)
C: Green Gaels (CAN), LimeGreen Riggers (IRL), Vienna Monarchs (AUT)
D: Megamen (USA), TJ Malešice (CZE), Glasgow Clydesiders (SCO)
E: London Knights (ENG), Bundeswehr Lacrosse (GER), Turku Titans (FIN)
F: Nova Scotia Privateers (CAN), Kahnawake Tomahawks (IRO), LCC Wolves (CZE)
G: SK Lacrosse Jižní Město (CZE), Bats Bratislava (SVK), Team EuroLaxCo (FRA)

See the playing system here. Detailed game schedule and team introduction will appear at the website within ten days.
Ondřej Mika

Author: Ondřej Mika   |   Section: 2014   |   Print   |   Send article to friend

RSS channel  |  XML Sitemap  |  Sitemap  |  Content Management System WebRedakce - NETservis s.r.o. © 2024