Aleš Hřebeský Memorial 2015 Round-robin Groups

Homepage / Previous annuals / 2015 / Aleš Hřebeský Memorial 2015 Round-robin Groups


Aleš Hřebeský Memorial 2015 Round-robin Groups The round-robin groups of the 22nd Aleš Hřebeský Memorial were drew on March 19th, 2015.

The Tasko Cup trophy helped to select the round-robin groups this year again. LCC Radotín U11 players Kuba Šolc, Vojta Šolc and Jonáš Tuháček were the arms of destiny for 21 participating teams.

See correction here.

A: Turku Titans (FIN), Goldstar Tel Aviv (ISR), Bundeswehr Lacrosse (GER)
B: Vienna Monarchs (AUT), TJ Malešice (CZE), Helan Går Lacrosse (SWE)
C: SK Lacrosse Jižní Město (CZE), Regina Heat (CAN), Team Germany (GER)
D: LC Custodes (CZE), Bats Bratislava (SVK), Istanbul Sultans (TUR)
E: Pioneers (CAN), London Knights (ENG), Glasgow Clydesiders (SCO)
F: Megamen (USA), Nova Scotia Privateers (CAN), Team EuroLaxCo (FRA)
G: Green Gaels (CAN), Riggers (IRL), Polish Eagles (POL)

Detailed schedule will be released in about 10 days as well as more detailed information about participating teams.

Ondřej Mika

Author: Ondřej Mika   |   Section: 2015   |   Print   |   Send article to friend

RSS channel  |  XML Sitemap  |  Sitemap  |  Content Management System WebRedakce - NETservis s.r.o. © 2024