AHM 2019 Round-robin Groups

Homepage / Previous annuals / 2019 / AHM 2019 Round-robin Groups


AHM 2019 Round-robin Groups Six LCC Ants were the hand of destiny and drew the Aleš Hřebeský Memorial 2019 round-robin groups.

Top four teams were seeded directly to Groups A–D according to last year results. All other teams were drew. The rule not allowing two Czech teams in one round-robin group was applied.

Gold A: Tel Aviv LC (ISR); Riggers (IRL); Glasgow Clydesiders (SCO)
Gold B: Alberta Warriors (CAN); Megamen (USA); Istanbul Sultans (TUR)
Gold C: Nova Scotia Privateers (CAN); Bats Bratislava DNV (SVK); TJ Malešice (CZE)
Gold D: LC Custodes (CZE); Turku Titans (FIN); Bundeswehr Lacrosse (GER)
Silver A: Pioneers (CAN); Chocolax (SUI); Adler Lacrosse (EUR)
Silver B: Vienna Monarchs (AUT); Jagged Mountain (USA); GSI Grizzlies (NOR)
Silver C: SK Lacrosse Jižní Město (CZE); London Knights (ENG); Helan Går Lacrosse (SWE)
Silver D: Moon Bears (CAN/USA/IRO); LCC Wolves (CZE); Hong Kong Lacrosse (HKG)
Detailed tournament schedule will be release by the end of March.
Thanks to LCC Ants Max Haylett, Dominik Meca, Matěj Smolaga, Sebík Meca, Filip Severa and Kuba Jantschke.

Author: Ondřej Mika   |   Section: 2019   |   Print   |   Send article to friend

RSS channel  |  XML Sitemap  |  Sitemap  |  Content Management System WebRedakce - NETservis s.r.o. © 2024